New collections built with FACINGS launch every day!

Stay tuned for new releases by joining our email list.

Dark Pinup

Dark Pinup, the unique collection of haunting & alluring photography by Lars Kommienezuspadt. Cast your gaze upon Act I and allow yourself to revel in the atmosphere captured through his sultry lens. Who knows what surprises lie ahead for those daring enough to venture within?

Collection Name: darkpinup
Packs Available: May 19 2021 12:00pm EDT / 4pm UTC
Packs Openable: May 19 2021 1:00pm EDT / 5pm UTC

CryptoWriter

Join Finney on an epic adventure in Chapter 1: Finney’s Arrival, a breathtaking, comic-style pack release, featuring 21 pieces of original art by Lars Kommienezuspadt and team with narration by Mark Bailey. Those familiar with the promo release of Finney’s Arrival, will now discover what happened from the moment Finney set foot on earth, to his first encounter with the diabolical Mr. Shift, on to the discovery of the mysterious device. See what awaits Finney next… Coming Soon.

Collection Name: writer
Packs Available: TBA